Sports

A Sai Drive Chat: Kamaru Usman’s Legacy, UFC 258 Fallout, Jorge Masvidal’s Future, Julian Marquez – MMA Sports

Calgary Sun’s Danny Austin joins Jose Youngs and E. Casey Raydon to react to some of MMA’s biggest stories.

Some possible topics include UFC 258including Kamaru UsmanTKO over Gilbert Burns, Alexa GrassoVictory Maycee Barber, Julian Marquez Shoot his shots with Miley Cyrus, compared to Usman’s legacy Georges St-Pierre, More.

3 people also look ahead UFC Vegas 19, Heading Curtis Blaydes vs. Derrick Lewis..

We have a lot to discuss, so please join us on Wednesday, February 17th at 1:00 pm EST (Eastern Standard Time) / 10:00 AM PST / 6:00 pm GMT.

As always, post in the comments below to answer your question. Click the “rec” button for the comment that seems most appropriate. Green comments have the highest priority.

The audio-only version of the podcast Apple Podcasts, Google podcast, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher And YouTube..

– MMA Sports

A Sai Drive Chat: Kamaru Usman’s Legacy, UFC 258 Fallout, Jorge Masvidal’s Future, Julian Marquez

https://www.mmafighting.com/2021/2/17/22166025/the-a-side-live-chat-kamaru-usman-ufc-258-jorge-masvidal-julian-marquez-mma-video-podcast A Sai Drive Chat: Kamaru Usman’s Legacy, UFC 258 Fallout, Jorge Masvidal’s Future, Julian Marquez

Back to top button