Sports

A Sai Drive Chat: The Future of Jiri Prohaska, Diego Sanchez vs UFC, Arcreta vs Pettis, UFC Vegas 26 – MMA Sports

This is A Sai Drive Chat.

In this episode, Kristen King joins Jose Youngs and E. Casey Raydon to respond to some of MMA’s biggest news.

Some possible topics include fallout from UFC Vegas 25, Jiri Prochazka’s D KOOminic Reyes, Giga Chikadze’■ C TKOub Swanson, Recent interviews with Diego Sanchez and more.

3 people are also looking forward to UFC Vegas 26, Bellator258, J bantamweight title battle headlineuan Archuleta vs. Sergio Pettis, PFL3Featuring Fabricio Werdum vs. Renan Ferreira & Kayla Harrison vs Mariana Morais, More.

We have a lot to discuss, so please join us on Wednesday, May 5th at 12:00 pm (Eastern Standard Time) / 9:00 am (Pacific Standard Time) / 5:00 pm (Greenwich Standard Time).

As always, post in the comments below to answer your question. Click the “rec” button for the comment that seems most appropriate. Green comments have the highest priority.

The audio-only version of the podcast Apple Podcasts, Google podcast, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher And YouTube..

– MMA Sports

A Sai Drive Chat: The Future of Jiri Prohaska, Diego Sanchez vs UFC, Arcreta vs Pettis, UFC Vegas 26

https://www.mmafighting.com/2021/5/5/22403999/the-a-side-live-chat-jiri-prochazkas-diego-sanchez-ufc-juan-archuleta-sergio-pettis-podcast-video A Sai Drive Chat: The Future of Jiri Prohaska, Diego Sanchez vs UFC, Arcreta vs Pettis, UFC Vegas 26

Back to top button