Sports

A Sai Drive Chat: UFC Fight Island Fallout, Dustin Poirier, Conor McGregor, Michael Chandler – MMA Sports

This is MMA Fighting A Cydrive Chat

In this episode, Sun reporter Chisanga Malata joins José Youngs and E. Casey Leydon to analyze some of MMA’s biggest stories.

Possible topics include fallout due to the UFC returning to Fight Island. Dustin PoirierTKO wins Conor McGregor so UFC 257, Michael chandlerViolent debut in the UFC, Max HollowaySpectacular performance against Calvin Kattar, More.

We have a lot to discuss, so please join us on Wednesday, January 27th at 1:00 pm EST (Eastern Standard Time) / 10:00 am PST / 6:00 pm GMT.

As always, post in the comments below to answer your question. Click the “rec” button for the comment that seems most appropriate. Green comments have the highest priority.

The audio-only version of the podcast Apple Podcasts, Google podcast, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher And YouTube..

– MMA Sports

A Sai Drive Chat: UFC Fight Island Fallout, Dustin Poirier, Conor McGregor, Michael Chandler

https://www.mmafighting.com/2021/1/27/22191410/the-a-side-live-chat-ufc-fight-island-dustin-poirier-conor-mcgregor-michael-chandler-video-podcast A Sai Drive Chat: UFC Fight Island Fallout, Dustin Poirier, Conor McGregor, Michael Chandler

Back to top button