Sports

Bellator 257 Weighing Results and Video: Nemkov vs. Davis – MMA Sports

Bellator 257 Weighing Results and Video: Nemkov vs. Davis Greenlight

(Video provided BellatorMMA).

Ancasville, Connecticut – BELLATOR 257: Nemkov vs. Davis 2 will air on Friday, April 16th at SHOWTIME 9 pm (ET) / 6 pm (PT), with preliminary matches on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, SHOWTIME. Broadcast on the Sports YouTube channel, Pluto. Television starts at 5:30 pm (Eastern Standard Time) / 2:30 pm (Pacific Time).

Bellator 257 weighing results

Main card (Showtime 9 pm (Eastern Standard Time) / 6 pm (Pacific Standard Time))

  • Light Heavyweight WGP Quarterfinals: c-Vadim Nemkov (204.5) vs. # 2-Phil Davis (205)
  • Light Heavyweight WGP Quarterfinals: # 3-Corey Anderson (204.75) vs. Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov (204.5)
  • Women’s flyweight match: # 7-Veta Arteaga (124.5) vs. Desiree Yanez (125.75)
  • £ 175 Catchweight Match: Paul Daley (174.75) vs. # 8-Sabah Homasi (175)

Spare card (5:30 ET / 2:30 PT on Bellator and Showtime Sports YouTube channels and PlutoTV)

  • Light Heavyweight Match: # 5-Julius Anglicass (205) vs. Gregory Milliard (205.5)
  • Featherweight Match: # 1-Julia Budd (145.25) vs. Dayana Silva (144.75)
  • Heavyweight Match: # 7-Steve Mourley (247) vs Sean Usher (247.25)
  • Welterweight Match: Gratique Boginyan (170) vs. Demarquez Jackson (170.75)
  • Welterweight Match: Raymond Daniels (169.75) vs. Peter Stanonic (170)
  • Light Heavyweight Match: Karl Albrexson (205.75) vs. Victor Nemkov (206)
  • Featherweight Match: # 4-Pedro Calvalho (144.75) vs. # 7-Jay Wilson (146.75) *
  • Lightweight Match: Lance Gibson Jr. (155) vs. Marcus Surin (155.25)
  • Featherweight Match: Sole Rogers (145.75) vs. # 10-Mads Burnell (146)

* Fighter lost weight



– MMA Sports

Bellator 257 Weighing Results and Video: Nemkov vs. Davis

https://www.mmaweekly.com/bellator-257-weigh-in-results-video-nemkov-vs-davis-green-lighted Bellator 257 Weighing Results and Video: Nemkov vs. Davis

Back to top button