Games

Burning Crusade Classic, Shadowlands details updated Chains of Dominion

Blizzard’s press material was leaked ahead of BlizzCon 2021 tomorrow, revealing the following for World of Warcraft players:

According to a leak posted on WoW Head, World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Classic is approaching, revealing details of the upcoming Shadowlands patch, Chains of Domination.

Burning Crusade content will be rolled out in stages. Originally released in January 2007, Burning Crusade takes players to Outland and stops Burning Legion. This extension brings Horde’s Blood Elf and Alliance’s Draenei, and will soon be able to roll these races back in Classic. The Burning Crusade also comes with an Arena PvP system, Jewelcrafting profession, flying mounts, and Shattrath’s Aldor and Scryers.

Prior to the release of Burning Crusade Classic, WoW Classic players can decide whether to advance each character into the Burning Crusade era in the remaining areas or continue to play the original WoW Classic content on the new Classic Era server.

As with WoW Classic, anyone who subscribes to World of Warcraft can play Burning Crusade Classic at no additional cost.

As far as World of Warcraft: Shadowlands is concerned, Chains of Domination can be expected to delve into the depths of the prison officer’s territory. Here we try to understand the essence of his plan.

Also, unite the four covenants to raid prison officers, raid the sanctuary of control, and try the new megadungeon Tazabesh. At the Veiled Market, play against eight bosses and wear the new Covenant cosmetic armor set to unlock. Fly in four areas of Covenants.

Not only that. Click on the WoW Head link.

BlizzCon 2021 tomorrow 10pm GMT / 2pm PT / 5pm ET Expect more details on both WoW leaks at the opening ceremony.

View on youtube

'); jQuery (yt_video_wrapper) .remove ();});});}

BlizzCon leak outs World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Classic, details on Shadowlands update Chains of Dominion

Back to top button