Games

Call of Duty: Cold War and War Zone Season 1 Release Time – New Map and Regenerated Island

A little later, the release of Call of Duty: Black Ops – Cold War Season 1 has finally arrived. The start date is officially set to December 16th, but it’s a bit earlier in one time zone in the United States. The season brings cold war and war zone integration, as well as hosting additional content for both games.

Season 1 of Call of Duty: Black Ops – Cold War and Warzone begins at 23:00 PST on December 15th or 2:00 EST / 7:00 GMT on December 16th. This release time will be maintained on all platforms and regions around the world. No matter where you play, you don’t have to wait to jump.

The biggest addition to Warzone is Rebirth Island, a new little map of Battle Royale. “The planned playlist includes Trios and Quad, which have fewer players than Verdansk, which improves action and strength,” says the developer. Gulag has also been revamped with the original image of Nuketown, so there is a fresh arena to fight for a second chance.

There are also eight new Call of Duty: Black Ops – Cold War maps: The Pines, Raid, Nuketown ’84, Game Show, ICBM, KGB, U-Bahn, Sanatorium, and two new limited-time zombie modes. All these details are available on the official website.

Best Call of Duty: Black Ops – Check out our Cold War Class or Best Warzone Loadout Guide for help getting to all the new content.

https://www.pcgamesn.com/call-of-duty-black-ops-cold-war/season-1-release-time

Back to top button