Games

Cyberpunk 2077 global release time revealed

CD Projekt Red shares the exact timing when players can start their adventures with Cyberpunk 2077.

Cyberpunk 2077 Twitter The release of the game for PC and Google Stadia players has revealed that it will take place worldwide at 12:00 GMT on December 10th. For Pacific Time and Eastern Time, Cyberpunk 2077 will be released on December 9th at 4pm and 7pm respectively.

If you plan to play on Xbox One or PlayStation 4, or through backward compatibility on Xbox Series X or PlayStation 5, Cyberpunk 2077 will be unlocked at midnight in the local time zone on December 10. Cyberpunk 2077 preload will be available on Xbox One and Xbox Series X / S, PS4 and PS5 on Tuesday, December 8th. December 7th, 3am PT / 6am ET / 12pm CET, Cyberpunk 2077 will be preloadable on GOG, and at 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET, preload will be available on Steam and the Epic Store.

[ignvideo url=”https://www./videos/2020/11/19/cyberpunk-2077-the-final-preview”]

A digital launch party on Twitter to help you wait for the release date of Cyberpunk 2077, the cross-save mechanism between the Xbox One-Xbox Series X / S and PS4-PS5, the story so far, Final preview after 16 hours on Cyberpunk 2077.

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

Do you have any hints? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to newstips@.

Adam Bankhurst is an news writer. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst And on Twitch.

https://www./articles/cyberpunk-2077-global-release-times-revealed

Back to top button