Games

Cyberpunk 2077 release date, global unlock time for PC, PS4, Xbox One

The long-awaited CD Projekt Red Cyberpunk 2077 Officially released on Thursday, December 10th, the eight-year wait for futuristic role-playing games will end.The exact time you will be able to fire Cyberpunk 2077 Whether or not you start playing depends on where you live. North and South American players can technically start the game on December 9th.

The developer recently specified a global unlock time Cyberpunk 2077 PlayStation 4, Stadia, Windows PC, Xbox One, and players who have pre-ordered the game can start preloading. The good news is Cyberpunk 2077 PCs are available on the Epic Games Store, GOG.com, and Steam as of Monday, December 7th.

Always Cyberpunk 2077 Please refer to the map of the global release time of CD Projekt Red below as it will actually be playable. On PC and Stadia Cyberpunk 2077 It will be unlocked on December 10th at 12:00 AM (Greenwich Mean Time). This is December 9th, 7 pm EST (Eastern Standard Time) / 4 pm PST for US players.

For console players, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One versions Cyberpunk 2077 The Xbox One version preload will be available on December 3rd at 5pm (Central European Time), and the PlayStation 4 version preload will be available two days before the release date. Playstation. “PS4 and Xbox One versions are backward compatible and can be played on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X, respectively.

This is an overview of all global unlock times. Cyberpunk 2077, As specified in CD Projekt Red:

North America

  • Los Angeles-December 9, 4 pm PST
  • Mexico City-December 9th, 6pm CST
  • New York-December 9th 7:00 pm EST

South America

  • Bogota-December 9, 7:00 pm COT
  • Brazil-December 9th 9pm BRT

Europe / West Asia

  • London-December 10, 12:00 GMT
  • Paris-December 10, 1:00 am CET
  • Warsaw-December 10, 1:00 am CET
  • Moscow-December 10, 3:00 am MSK
  • Istanbul-December 10, 3:00 am TRT
  • Dubai-December 10, 4am GST

Africa

  • Cairo-December 10 2:00 am EET
  • Johannesburg-December 10, 2:00 am SAST

East Asia

  • Beijing-December 10 8:00 am CST
  • Singapore-December 10 8:00 am SGT
  • Seoul-December 10th 9am KST
  • Tokyo-December 10, 9:00 am JST

Oceania

  • Sydney-December 10, 11:00 am AEDT
  • Wellington-December 10, 1:00 pm NZDT

https://www.polygon.com/2020/12/7/22158979/cyberpunk-2077-release-date-unlock-timing-available-preload-launch

Back to top button