Games

Cyberpunk 2077 streams and Let’s Plays will be removed before release

Stephanie Nannery, Wednesday, December 2, 2020 20:38 GMT

CD Projekt RED does not want to post streams or Let’s Plays of Cyberpunk 2077 before its official release.

When posting these or similar content Cyberpunk 2077 By December 10th, it will be removed by the company.

The reason is that CDPR doesn’t want people to be spoiled in advance.

The notification is as follows:

“We are getting closer and closer to launch and we may get a copy of Cyberpunk 2077 before the release date,” the statement said.

“It can be difficult to achieve this, but our ambition is for gamers around the world to have the same spoiler-free experience when the game is released.”

The company warns against posting content before 3:00 am PST / 6am EST / 11am UK / 12pm CET on December 9th. Therefore, if you want to git the copy quickly, don’t stream the game or spoilers before the game is over.

The appearance of the game’s photo mode was released today, showing various options such as pose, lighting, contrast, FOV, and aperture.

On December 10th, it will be available for play on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X / S and Stadia.

It may contain links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Learn more about.

View on youtube

'); jQuery (yt_video_wrapper) .remove ();});});}

Cyberpunk 2077 streams and Let’s Plays will be taken down ahead of release

Back to top button