Games

Cyberpunk 2077PC has been confirmed to be released – preload will start on December 7th

CD Projekt Red has confirmed when the Cyberpunk 2077 PC will be released.The fact that developers have, even if you’re actually skeptical of the game coming out on December 10th Commit now Adjusting to the exact launch timing can alleviate these concerns. In addition, the studio has confirmed that it can be preloaded on December 7th.

Cyberpunk 2077 will be officially released on December 9th at 4pm PST / 7pm EST or December 10th at midnight GMT. This is a single global release time, anywhere in the world and applies to Steam, GOG, Epic Store and Stadia. On the console, the game launches at midnight in your local time zone.

You can preload the GOG version of Cyberpunk 2077 on December 7th at 3am (Pacific Standard Time) / 6am (Eastern Standard Time) / 11am (Greenwich Mean Time). It can also be pre-ordered via Humble. Steam and Epic preloads will be available from 9:00 PST / 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT on the same day. The Xbox preload has already been published, and the PlayStation preload will start “two days before the release date.”

Yes, my friend, Cyberpunk 2077 is about to be released. Check the system requirements for Cyberpunk 2077 to make sure you are ready to run it.

Click here to pre-order Cyberpunk 2077 from the Humble store.

https://www.pcgamesn.com/cyberpunk-2077/pc-release-time

Back to top button