Sports

Dream11 Super Smash Live Score, Super Smash Schedule, Player Statistics, Squad, Point Table – WWE Sports

Dream11 Super Smash Live Scores, Super Smash Schedules, Player Statistics, Squads, Point Tables. The tournament will start on December 24th.

As always, the six teams participating in the event are Wellington Firebird, Auckland Ace, Central Stags, Otagobolt, Canterbury Kings and Northern Spirits.

Dream11 Super Smash Live Score, Today’s Match

OV vs AA Live Score, Super Smash T20 Live Score, OV vs AA Scorecard Today’s lineup

Dream11 Super Smash Live Score

Dream11 Super Smash Point Table

Dream11 Super Smash Schedule (always at IST)

date: December 24, 2020
match: Wellington vs Auckland, 1st T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
time: 6:10 AM IST, 12:40 AM GMT, 01:40 PM Local

date: December 27, 2020
match: Central District vs Wellington, 2nd T20
Venue: Mclean Park, Napier
time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM Local

date: December 28, 2020
match: Otago vs Auckland, 3rd T20
Venue: Molineux Park, Alexandra
time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM Local

date: December 29, 2020
match: Otago vs Canterbury, 4th T20
Venue: Molineux Park, Alexandra
time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM Local

date: December 30, 2020
match: Central District vs Northern Knights, 5th T20
Venue: New Plymouth, Pukekura Park
time: 6:10 AM IST, 12:40 AM GMT, 01:40 PM Local

date: December 31, 2020
match: Central District vs Auckland, 6th T20
Venue: New Plymouth, Pukekura Park
time: 6:10 AM IST, 12:40 AM GMT, 01:40 PM Local

date: January 1, 2021
match: Northern Knights vs Wellington, 7th T20
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM Local

date: January 2, 2021
match: Northern Knights vs Otago, 8th T20
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM Local

date: January 3, 2021
match: Auckland vs Canterbury, 9th T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
time: 7:30 AM IST, 02:00 AM GMT, 03:00 PM Local

date: January 4, 2021
match: Northern Knights vs Central District, 10th T20
Venue: Sedon Park, Hamilton
time: 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM Local

date: January 8, 2021
match: Otago vs Central District, 11th T20
Venue: University Oval in Dunedin
time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM Local

date: January 9, 2021
match: Wellington vs Northern Knights, 12th T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM Local

date: January 10, 2021
match: Canterbury vs. Central District, 13th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM Local

date: January 11, 2021
match: Canterbury vs Auckland, 14th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
time: time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM Local

date: January 14, 2021
match: Otago vs Wellington, 15th T20
Venue: University Oval in Dunedin
time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM Local

date: January 15, 2021
match: Canterbury vs Northern Knights, 16th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
time: 7:50 AM IST, 02:20 AM GMT, 03:20 PM Local

date: January 16, 2021
match: Canterbury vs Wellington, 17th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
time: IST 3:40 am, Greenwich Mean Time 10:10 pm, Local 11:10 am

date: January 17, 2021
match: Auckland vs Northern Knights, 18th T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM Local

date: January 18, 2021
match: Central District vs. Otago, 19th T20
Venue: New Plymouth, Pukekura Park
time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT / 04: 00 PM Local

date: January 21, 2021
match: Northern Knights vs Canterbury, 20th T20
Venue: Sedon Park, Hamilton
time: 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM Local

date: January 23, 2021
match: Auckland vs Central District, 21st T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM Local

date: January 24, 2021
match: Wellington vs Otago, 22nd T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
time: 07:10 AM IST, 01:40 AM GMT, 02:40 PM Local

date: January 25, 2021
match: Wellington vs Canterbury, 23rd T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM Local

date: January 29, 2021
match: Northern Knights vs Auckland, 24th T20
Venue: Sedon Park, Hamilton
time: 7:50 AM IST, 02:20 AM GMT / 03:20 PM Local

date: January 30, 2021
match: Canterbury vs Otago, 25th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM Local

date: January 31, 2021
match: Wellington vs Central District, 26th T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
time: 7:10 AM IST, 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM Local

date: February 1, 2021
match: Auckland vs. Otago, 27th T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
time: 4:10 AM IST, 10:40 PM GMT, 11:40 AM Local

date: February 5, 2021
match: Central District vs Canterbury, 28th T20
Venue: Mclean Park, Napier
time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM Local

date: February 6, 2021
match: Otago vs Northern Knights, 29th T20
Venue: University Oval in Dunedin
time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM Local

date: February 7, 2021
match: Auckland vs Wellington, 30th T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
time: 4:10 AM IST, 10:40 PM GMT / 11:40 AM Local

date: February 11, 2021
match: TBC vs TBC, Elimination Final
Venue: TBC, TBC
time: 5:30 AM IST, 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL

date: February 13, 2021
match: TBC vs TBC, final
Venue: TBC, TBC
time: 5:30 AM IST, 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL

Dream11 Super Smash squad

AUCKLAND ACES TEAM: Graeme Beghin, Jamie Brown, Mark Chapman, Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne, Ben Lister, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Robbie O’Donnell, Will O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Pollie Pringle, Sean Solia, Will Somerville, Ross Tar Brak, Rocky Fernsson, Martin Gaptil, Kyle Jamison

WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS TEAM: Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Jakob Bhula, Michael Bracewell, Fraser Colson, Andrew Fletcher, Jamie Gibson, Lauchie Johns, Troy Johnson, Iain McPeake, Pollie Newton, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Michael Snedden, Logan van Beek, Peter Brandel, Devon Conway, Jimmy Snedden

CANTERBURY KINGS TEAM: Todd Astor, Chad Bowes, Jack Boyle, Leo Carter, Sean Davie, Kam Fletcher, Andrew Hazeldyne, Tyler Rotan, Ken McClure, Cole McConkey, Daryl Mitchell, Ed Natal, Fraser Seat, Henry Shipley, Theo Van Velcom, Will Williams, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicoles

Central Stag Steam: Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver, Greg Hay, Jayden Lennox, Christian Leopard, Adam Milne, Seth Lance, Brad Schmrian, Ben Smith, Blair Tickner, Ray Tool, Ben Wheel R, Bay Ray Wiggins, George Worker, Adam Patel, Rosstaylor, Will Young

Northern Knights Team: James Baker, Peter Bocock, Dean Brownlie, Joe Carter, Katene Clarke, Henry Cooper, Anton Devcich, Matthew Fisher, Zak Gibson, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Brett Randell, Jet Raval, Tim Seifert, Anurag Verma, Joe Walker, Trent Boult , Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson

OTAGO VOLTS TEAM: Matt Bacon, Neil Broom, Max Chu, Jacob Duffy, Josh Finnie, Dean Foxcroft, Camden Hawkins, Anaru Kitchen, Nick Kelly, Jarrod McKay, Dale PhillipS, Hamish Rutherford, Mitch RenwicK, Michael Rippon, Michael Rae, Nathan Smith

Dream11 Super Smash Live Score Guide

Provides the fastest live score update Without refreshing the page. Just sit down and watch the live score.

Dream 11 live score
Fantasy cricket live score
Live score Cricket lover

Dream11 Super Smash Live Streaming

Dream11 Super Smash T20 League 2020 will be live streamed in India on the FanCode app and ECN – YouTube’s European Cricket Network.

Get the latest news and updates from PSL, IPL, ICC World Cup, Ash, Match Prediction & Fantasy Cricket. Check for updates ICC team ranking

To follow Cricketnlive About all updates Live score, Schedule, highlight, news, Team ranking, etc.

– WWE Sports

Dream11 Super Smash Live Score, Super Smash Schedule, Player Statistics, Squad, Point Table

https://cricketnlive.com/dream11-super-smash-live-score-super-smash-schedule-player-stats-squads-and-points-table/ Dream11 Super Smash Live Score, Super Smash Schedule, Player Statistics, Squad, Point Table

Back to top button