Games

Fortnite 18.30 release time confirmed – Combat shotgun or boogie bomb comeback teased

The release time for Fortnite 18.30 has been confirmed. As always, Epic has provided a simple teaser on what the update will bring. This time around, there seems to be another chance to vote for the next unvaulted weapon. The option seems to be between a combat shotgun and a boogie bomb.

Downtime Fortnite 18.30 will start on October 26th at 1am PDT / 4am EDT / 9am BST, but matchmaking will be disabled 30 minutes before that. Downtime usually lasts about 1-2 hours. Once the server is backed up, you can see map changes and new content waiting.

Developer teasing NS Choice Between “power” and “combat” or “groove” and “rhythm” after update, and Data miner is certain This is a reference to the next vote between the combat shotgun and the boogie bomb. Both were vaulted in Season 5. Previous voting at war effort events allowed players to bring back weapons such as combat assault rifles.

The full patch notes should arrive with the update tomorrow.

Please see the guide Fortnite V-Bucks or Best fortnite skin If you are looking for more from Battle Royale.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “Fortnite 18.30 release time confirmed-combat shotgun or boogie bomb comeback teased”, ” type “:” news “,” category “:” fortnite “},” user “: {” loginstatus “: false},” game “: {” publisher “:” Epic Games “,” genre “:” survival “, “Title”: “Fortnite”, “Genre”:[“Survival”,”Free to Play”,”esports”]}}}}

https://www.pcgamesn.com/fortnite/18-30-release-time

Back to top button