Games

Guide: What time will Cyberpunk 2077 be released on PS4 and PS5?Preload is December 8th

Cyberpunk 2077 is less than a week old, and for Xbox players, the game can already be preloaded on the console. That is, the game is there, but you need to unlock it at the right time. But what time is it? What time will Cyberpunk 2077 be released worldwide?

CD Projekt Red graphic It shows the release timing of different countries around the world. It is in an easy-to-read format. If you want to preload your game on your PS4 and / or PS5, you’ll have to wait until December 8th. On December 8th, the Cyberpunk 2077 preload will be available on the PlayStation platform. It may be a bit slower than my Xbox friends, but it takes two days to download the game. This is not a problem for the majority of people.

The release timing of Cyberpunk 2077 is as follows.

North America

Los Angeles: December 9, 4:00 pm Pacific Standard Time

Mexico City: December 9, 6:00 pm CST

New York: 7:00 pm EST on December 9th

South America

Bogota: December 9, 7:00 pm COT

Brasilia: December 9th, 9pm BRT

England

December 10, 12:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time

Europe

December 10, Central European Standard Time 1:00 AM

If you plan to play the game on disc, these timings don’t make much sense to you. Obviously, you need to remember that there is a major update on the first day. Therefore, you probably need to install it to ensure the best experience for the long-awaited future rampage of CD Projekt.

Follow us to keep all of our latest news and reviews up to date twitter, Facebook, And YouTube.. Thank you, you are a sexy beast.

It may also link to an online retailer. If you buy something from our link, we may pay a small fee for turning on the light and keeping the coffee in the pot.





Guide: What Time Does Cyberpunk 2077 Release on PS4, PS5? Preload is December 8th

Back to top button