Games

Here’s how to watch Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Sephiroth Stream.

Sephiroth became the second Final Fantasy character to come to Super Smash Bros. Ultimate when announced at the Game Awards. Players can take a deeper look at him at Masahiro Sakurai’s special presentation on December 17th.

The presentation will take place on December 17th at 2:00 pm (Pacific Standard Time) / 5:00 pm (Eastern Standard Time). Players can watch the 35-minute stream on Nintendo’s YouTube and Twitch pages. Nintendo’s Facebook and Twitter feeds are regularly updated with information from the stream if they aren’t available live.

Stream details the mechanisms of Sephiroth and how they work in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. Sakurai will showcase live gameplay and reveal the release date of One-Winged Angel. DLC characters come with their own stage and music on a regular basis, so you can expect it when Sephiroth is released.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Sephiroth Stream Start Time

  • 2:00 pm Pacific Standard Time
  • 5 pm (Eastern Time)
  • 11:00 pm BST
  • 8 am AEST

With the first batch of Ultimate DLC characters completed, Nintendo is now releasing the characters as part of Fighters Pass Vol 2. This includes Min Min from Arms and Steve from Minecraft. Fighters Pass Vol. There are a total of 6 fighters as part of. 2, this means that there are still three fighters revealed after Sephiroth. It costs $ 30 to buy a pass. This can be saved slightly by purchasing a character for $ 6 each a la carte.

再生中: 大乱闘スマッシュブラザーズセフィロスが予告編を公開| ゲームアワード2020

GameSpotは、小売オファーからコミッションを受け取る場合があります。

https://www.gamespot.com/articles/heres-how-to-watch-the-smash-bros-ultimate-sephiroth-stream/1100-6485602/?ftag=CAD-01-10abi2f

Back to top button