Games

How to watch Intel Innovation Alder Lake reveal the event

Today, Intel has finally come to an end with something new Alder Lake Desktop CPUs bring a new level of performance to the 12th generation core lineup at the company’s Intel Innovation Event. We have all the information you need to make adjustments to ensure that you can participate the moment the announcement arrives and the pre-order begins.

Given all the leaks and benchmarks that occurred during the pre-release phase, there are many reasons to get excited about Alder Lake, but it’s especially appealing compared to its predecessor, Rocket Lake, which has poor performance. We hope that the heterogeneous design of the new architecture will eliminate traditional similar cores and thread counts, and combine special performance and efficiency cores to improve power consumption and performance.

Intel’s new chip Best gaming CPU You can dive into you Gaming PC Until I spend some time testing them Recently leaked CPU-Z benchmark Place the Alder Lake processor at least one mile ahead of AMD’s competitors.

Therefore, before everything starts, chill the water with a chilled drink for the best viewing performance. Below are all the details you need to be in the front row of Intel Innovation.

Where can I see Intel innovation?

Intel Streams Events From Dedicated Events Intel Innovation Web Page, Sponsored by CEO Pat Gelsinger. In addition to the official showcase, the event may be streamed and commented on by both YouTube and Twitch streamers.

When will Intel Innovation Start?

Depending on your time zone, you may need to make the following adjustments:

  • 9:00 AM PDT (Pacific Daylight Saving Time)
  • 12:00 PM EDT (Eastern Daylight Saving Time)
  • 5 pm BST (British Summer Time)
  • 6:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time)
  • October 28, 01:00 AM JST (Japan Standard Time)

What to expect from Intel innovation

Many rumors suggest that this will be the official announcement event for Intel’s next-generation desktop processor, so you can expect more details about the performance and pricing of its next-generation chips.

In addition to the details of the company’s 12th generation lineup, pre-orders will be published during or shortly after the event, so be careful when buying a new gaming CPU.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “How to watch Intel Innovation Alder Lake public events”, “type”: “hardware”, “category”: “gaming-hardware” “},” user “: {” loginstatus “: false},” game “: {” publisher “:” “,” genre “:” “,” title “:” game hardware “,” genres “:[]}}}}

https://www.pcgamesn.com/intel/where-to-watch-alder-lake-intel-reveal

Back to top button