Games

How to watch Minecraft Live 2021: Start time, what to expect, etc.

Minecraft Live 2021 will take place on October 16th and will include the next major announcement of Mojang’s ever-popular voxel-based sandbox and the following news from the franchise’s action RPG spin-off Minecraft Dungeons.

Some of the biggest names in the Minecraft content creator scene will be part of the stream, and fans can even vote on which new types of mobs will join the game. There are also reports of new projects in progress at Mojang that may or may not be adjacent to Minecraft. So I hope that future Minecraft Live broadcasts will have at least some surprises for our fans. The following are how to watch the program in the future and what to expect.

How to watch Minecraft Live 2021

Minecraft Live 2021 is broadcast almost everywhere and is available on the official Minecraft website, YouTube, Facebook, or the Twitch channel. The GameSpot festive flow is embedded above.

Start time of Minecraft Live 2021

  • 9am PDT
  • 12 PM EDT
  • 1 pm BRT
  • 5 pm BST
  • 6 pm CEST
  • 1 AM JST
  • 3:00 am AEDT

What to expect from Minecraft Live 2021

Earlier Minecraft Live events shared news about upcoming major updates, including the announcement of the Caves & Cliffs update and the Nether update released in 2020 but announced at Minecraft Live 2019. What about the next big update for Minecraft at this year’s show? Minecraft Dungeons continues to perform well, with over 10 million players participating, and was recently released on Steam following the release of the game’s Echoing Void extension. The next step for dungeon crawlers is unknown, but it’s not surprising to know that Mojang’s work contains a lot of Minecraft Dungeons content.

Fans can also vote on which new mobs will come to Minecraft during the event. Players can vote for either Copper Golem, Allay, or Glare mobs, and the winner will join the game in the near future.

GameSpot may receive commissions from retail offers.

https://www.gamespot.com/articles/how-to-watch-minecraft-live-2021-start-times-what-to-expect-and-more/1100-6497117/?ftag=CAD-01-10abi2f

Back to top button