Games

Lonely Mountains: Downhill demo released on PC

Thunder Full Publishing & Megagon Industries Revealed new demos available on PC (Steam) for their indie hits Lonely mountains: downhill.. Players who have been eager to try Megagon Industries’ acclaimed and fan-popular arcade mountain bike game can try it now! Set in the first trail of Mount Sierra Rivera, this free demo allows players to enjoy downhill for hours. Good luck, it will be a bumpy vehicle!

In addition, Sunday, December 6th, 7 pm CET / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT, Lonely mountains: downhill Be part of Steam’s Daily Deal and get a 33% discount on the game price. This discount is available for 48 hours, so if you enjoy a demo on the weekend, you also have the chance to get the game at a discounted price!

The Eldfjall Island DLC pack was released in October this year for players who want more (virtual) outdoor cycling action. Eldfjall Island has a whole new challenge on each of the four trails. Players will be able to unlock new costumes, paint jobs and accessories. You can enjoy the scenery slowly or run down the mountain and climb the leaderboard as soon as possible. In addition, new weather and environmental impacts will make your journey even harder with thunderstorms and active volcanoes!

Lonely mountains: downhill Eldfjall Island DLC is now available on Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC (Steam).

For more information Lonely mountains: downhill Visit the official website: https: //lonelymountains.com/

If you enjoy games and games and want more news from the game world, here

Lonely Mountains: Downhill Demo Released on PC

Back to top button