Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales Vinyl Soundtrack Announced

Like the original Marvel’s Spider-Man, the PS4 and PS5 launch game Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales will see a vinyl press whose impressive soundtrack is available via Mondo later this week. may exclusively announce and publish the Miles Morales vinyl soundtrack. This soundtrack can be pre-ordered at Mondo on Wednesday, December 9th. For $ 35, the 2XLP vinyl features artwork by Chun Lo, 2x 180g colored vinyl (also available in 180g black vinyl), a score by composer John Paesano, and Jaden and Lecrae’s “I’m Ready.” It contains. Where did you come from? “And” This is my time. ” Take a look at the vinyl artwork below first.

[widget path=”global/article/imagegallery” parameters=”albumSlug=spider-man-miles-morales-vinyl-soundtrack&captions=true”]

Mondo collaborates with Hollywood Records to provide the soundtrack, and the complete track list is as follows: DiscOne: SIDE A

  1. Do not give up
  2. Rhino rampage
  3. The only spider-man in new york
  4. Spider training
  5. Close friend

Side B

  1. be yourself
  2. Confession
  3. underground
  4. Thicker than water

[ignvideo url=”https://www./videos/2020/11/30/spider-man-miles-morales-review-discussion-the-review-crew-ep3″]

Disc 2: Side A

  1. About the case
  2. All in
  3. Trying to protect you
  4. We are here for you
  5. Worst enemy

Side B

  1. To be correct
  2. never give up
  3. I’m Ready-Performed by Jaden
  4. Our Hometown-Performed by Leclay
  5. This is my time – run by Leclay

For more information on Miles Morales, check out the Spider-Man: Miles Morales review if you haven’t selected a game yet. If you’re playing, you can dive into the Miles Morales wiki guide. And if you beat it, you can see our Miles Morales Spoiler Cast with game director Brian Houghton for insight into its development.

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

Jonathon Dornbush is ‘s Senior News Editor and Podcast Beyond! Host and PlayStation reader. Talk to him on twitter @jmdornbush..


Back to top button