Sports

MotoGP Doha Grand Prix-Start time, viewing method, etc. – Motorsports

Ducati riders unexpectedly led the 2021 MotoGP team’s second round of practice on Friday, with factory rider Jack Miller surpassing FP2 by more than three-tenths of his teammate Francesco Bagnaia. Johann Zarco is third in Pramac and Fabio Quartararo is fourth, a top rider other than Ducati, more than four-tenths behind Fabio Yamaha’s pace.

What time does Doha MotoGP start today?

The Doha GP will start at 20:00, the same as last weekend’s Qatar Grand Prix.

The race distance is set to 22 laps.

  • date: SuenApril 4, 2021
  • Time to start: Local time 20:00 / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT / 22:30 IST / 2:00 JST (Monday) / 3:00 AEST (Monday)

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check the MotoGP schedule page Broadcast time in the local time zone.

Timing of the 2021 MotoGP Doha Grand Prix session

session

local

time

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEDT /

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

15:40

12:40

13:40

14:40

8:40

5:40

23:40

21:40

18:10

FP2

20:00

17:00

18:00

19:00

13:00

10:00

4:00

2:00

22:30

FP3

15:15

12:15

13:15

14:15

8:15

5:15

23:15

21:15

17:45

FP4

19:20

16:20

17:20

18:20

12:20

9:20

2:20

1:20

21:50

Qualifying

20:00

17:00

18:00

19:00

13:00

10:00

3:00

2:00

22:30

warm up

15:40

12:40

13:40

14:40

8:40

5:40

22:40

21:40

18:10

Race

20:00

17:00

18:00

19:00

13:00

10:00

3:00

2:00

22:30

How can I watch Doha MotoGP?

The next channel will broadcast the Doha MotoGP race:

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal +
  • Germany and Austria: SerbusTV / DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sports
  • Hungary: Spirer TV
  • Netherlands: Eurosport
  • Portugal: Sports TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G + / Hulu
  • Thailand: PPTV
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trance 7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports
  • China: Star Sports / Guangdong TV
  • South Korea: Star Sports

Americas

  • USA: NBCSN
  • Canada: DAZN
  • Brazil: Fox Sports
  • Argentina: ESPN +

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport (new in 2021)

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa-Supersports / Canals +

Can I stream Doha MotoGP?

MotoGP offers its own on-demand streaming service for live broadcasts of the Grand Prix. The MotoGP Video Pass is available with an annual membership fee of € 139.99. Users can also subscribe to the service for € 29.99 per month. Some local broadcasters also stream MotoGP races on their official website.

– Motorsports

MotoGP Doha Grand Prix-Start time, viewing method, etc.

https://www.motorsport.com/motogp/news/doha-gp-tv-today-how-to-watch/6059763/?utm_source=RSS&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=RSS-ALL&utm_term=News&utm_content=www MotoGP Doha Grand Prix-Start time, viewing method, etc.

Back to top button