Games

New Deus Ex Studio game at Square Enix’s E3 event

Do you have the courage to dream? Square Enix will be held at the E3 Conference, Square Enix Presents, on June 13th at 8:15 pm (BST) / 3:15 pm (EST) / 12:15 pm (Pacific Standard Time). I announced that. In addition to the PlatinumGames Babylons Fall update and Life is Strange: True Colors and the next Marvel’s Avengers expansion update, you can expect a “world premiere of a new game” from Aids Montreal.

As some of you may not know, Eidos Montreal is the studio responsible for Deus Ex: Human Revolution and Deus Ex: Mankind Divided.

To be fair, Eidos Montreal’s final game led the development of Shadow Of The Tomb Raider in 2018, and since then they have been responsible for the additional development of Marvel’s Avengers. There’s no reason to think they’re back in history. It also includes a 2014 thief restart. Still, I want to believe. If you can’t expect it, what is E3?

A much more likely result is that this is another Tomb Raider game. Three years after Shadow of the Tomb Raider, and celebrating the 25th anniversary of the series, life rarely gives me what I want.

Babylon’s Fall may be a fair price. PlatinumGames action games have been quiet since they were announced in 2019 and haven’t been seen much since. The trailer above isn’t all that exciting, but the makers of Bayonetta and NieR: Automata rarely get bored.

The event also includes more information about Marvel’s Avengers: Black Panther-Wakanda War, and Life Is Strange: True Colors.The latter is Announced in March And it’s a whole new story of the Life Is Strange universe, due out this September.

Square Enix Presents Cramps And Youtube channel. Also, for more information on where you can watch all E3 shows, E3 2021 Schedule..

https://www.rockpapershotgun.com/square-enixs-e3-event-will-feature-new-game-from-deus-ex-studio

Back to top button