Games

New game unveiled tomorrow December 15th at Nintendo Indie World showcase

Monday, December 14, 2020 14:23 GMT, Dom Peppiatt

Next Nintendo Indie World The showcase will be announced tomorrow and will take place on Tuesday, December 15th.

by New tweets Published by the Nintendo of Europe, the event lasts about 15 minutes and focuses on Nintendo Switch’s upcoming indie games.

It starts with 9am Pacific Standard Time, 12pm Eastern Standard Time, 5pm UK Standard Time.. The fact that it’s happening at the exact time on Tuesday is very similar to the Nintendo showcase for Nindies in August.

“Let’s spend the holidays on Tuesday with the new indie world showcase,” he reads. “Watch out for about 15 minutes of updates and new announcements about indie games coming to Nintendo Switch from our global partners.”

Don’t expect anything very exciting from the showcase. We usually get some indie game release dates and trailers, and in some cases we have exclusive game releases, but these events are usually reserved for small titles from publishers’ third-party partners. I will.

For example, in August, Supergiant Games finally announced the arrival of Hades on the platform (a month before the game exceeded its impressive million sales).

A free two-player update to the Stealth Sandbox Untitled Goose Game has also been announced, along with release dates and trailers for other indie titles.

It may contain links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Learn more about.

View on youtube

'); jQuery (yt_video_wrapper) .remove ();});});}

Nintendo Indie World showcase to reveal new games tomorrow, December 15

Back to top button