Games

Nintendo Indie World Showcase Announced Tomorrow December 15th

Nintendo announced that the new Indie World Showcase will support “holiday ringing” on Tuesday, December 15th at 9am (Pacific Standard Time) / 12pm (Eastern Standard Time) / 5pm (Greenwich Mean Time). .. Nintendo’s Twitter, The showcase lasts “about 15 minutes” and features “indie game updates and new announcements from global partners on #Nintendo Switch.The last Nintendo Indie World Showcase was held in August 2020, announcing that Hades is coming to Nintendo Switch.

Announced the release date of Spiritfarer and A Short Hike, and announced that Untitled Goose Game will get a free two-player co-op mode.

This also continues Hyrule Warriors: Nintendo’s October Direct Mini featuring announcements such as the Age of Calamity demo, Bravely Default 2 demo, and Control’s Cloud Version on Switch.

These upcoming games, whatever I do, will undoubtedly continue to support the best-selling video game system Nintendo Switch again in November 2020, after selling over 1.35 million units.For more information on Nintendo Switch, see the best Nintendo gifts for the 2020 holiday season and a list of the best Nintendo Switch games currently available.

Do you have any hints? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to newstips@.

Adam Bankhurst is an news writer. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst And on Twitch.

https://www./articles/nintendo-indie-world-showcase-announced-for-tomorrow-december-15

Back to top button