Olympic Golf Women’s Tea Time-Round 2 – GOLF Sports

Check out the tee time on the second day of the Women’s Olympic Golf Tournament held in Tokyo

Olympic Golf Women’s Tea Time-Round 2

After the end of men’s golf at the Olympics Where Zandershaufele won the gold medal, Women are attracting attention at Kasumigaseki Country Club.

The leader of the first day, Madeleine Sagstrom (-5), departs with Emily Kristine Pedersen (-1) and Syulin (E) at 11:52 pm Greenwich Mean Time (6:52 pm Eastern Standard Time).

The group featuring Rio 2016 gold medalist Inbee Park (-2), silver medalist Lydia Ko (-1), and bronze medalist Coral (+3) is at 2:26 am EST. Will be turned off.

Nelly Korda (-4) and Jin Youngko (-3), and home favorite Nasa Hataoka (-1), will be at 2:14 am EST (9:14 pm EST). Play

Meanwhile, three major champions, Sophia Popov (E), Minjiri (E) and Patita Batana Kit (E), who are the winners of the 2020 Women’s Open, the 2021 Evian Championship and the 2021 ANA Inspiration. Is 12:14 am GMT (7.14 pm ET).

Olympic Women’s Golf Tee Time – Round 2

* Times BST / ET

11.30pm / 6.30pm: Nanna Koerstz Madsen (DEN), Aditi Ashok (IND), Giulia Molinaro (ITA)

11:41 pm / 6.41pm: Wei-Ling Hsu (TPE), Azahara Munoz (ESP), Jodi Ewart Shadoff (GBR)

11.52pm / 6.52pm: Xiyu Lin (CHN), EK Pedersen (DEN), Madelene Sagstrom (SWE)

12.03am / 7.03pm: Jessica Korda (USA), Celine Boutier (FRA), Gaby Lopez (MEX)

12.14am / 7.14pm: Minjee Lee (AUS), Patty Tabatana Kit (THA), Sophia Popov (GER)

12.25am / 7.25pm: Ariya Jutanugarn (THA), Hyo-Joo Kim (KOR), Carlotta Ciganda, (ESP)

12.41am / 7.41pm: Danielle Kang (USA), Hannah Green (AUS), Sei Young Kim (KOR)

12.52am / 7.52pm: Min Lee (TPE), Stephanie Meadow (IRL), Perrine Delacour (FRA)

1.03am / 8.03pm: Mariajo Uribe (COL), Pia Babnik (SLO), Magdelna Simmermacher (ARG)

1.14am / 8.14pm: Diksha Dagar (IND), Kim Metraux (SUI), Tonje Daffinrud (NOR)

1.25am / 8.25pm: Mone Inami (JPN), Maria Fasi (MEX), Alban Barren Serra (SUI)

1.36am / 8.36pm: Kelly Tan (MAS), Arena Sharp (CAN), Anne Van Dam (NED)

1.47am / 8.47pm: Leona Maguire (IRL), Bianca Pagdanganan (PHI), Matilda Castren (FIN)

2.03am / 9.03pm: Mel Reid (GBR), Caroline Masson (GER), Anna Nordqvist (SWE)

2.14am / 9.14pm: Nasa Hataoka (JPN), Jin Youngko (KOR), Nelly Corda (USA)

2.25am / 9.25pm: Brooke Henderson (CAN), Lexi Thompson (USA), Yu Saso (PHI)

2.36am / 9.36pm: Inbee Park (KOR), Lydia Ko (NZL), Feng Coral (CHI)

2.47am / 9.47pm: Sanna Nuutinen (FIN), Maria Torres (PUR), Tiffany Chan (HKG)

2.58am / 9.58pm: Klara Spilkova (CZE), Manon de Roey (BEL), Christine Wolf (AUT)

3.09am / 10.09pm: Maha Haddioui (MAR), Lucrezia Colombotto Rosso (ITA), Daneiel Darquea (ECU)

– GOLF Sports

Olympic Golf Women’s Tea Time-Round 2 Olympic Golf Women’s Tea Time-Round 2

Back to top button