Games

Persona concert live streamed in March 2021

A concert based on the music of the RPG game Persona series will be held in March 2021. Performances are streamed in pay-per-view and you can buy tickets now.

Shin Megami Tensei Online Live 2021: A musical performance of cuts from the soundtrack of the Shin Megami Tensei game (known as Persona), streamed for those who want to buy tickets. The gig will start on March 20th at 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 10:00 GMT and will be visible until March 27th, so you’ll have to re-watch or catch up after a week. To miss it. Tickets cost JPY 3,666 for around € 30 / £ 26 / $ 35 and can be picked up from this link.

According to news from developer Atlus, the show will run for about two hours and will include the MC segment in addition to the music. The performance will be pre-recorded and most of the setlist will be drawn from Shin Megami Tensei 3: Nocturne HD Remaster, a remaster of Shin Megami Tensei 3 that will appear on PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch next year. Here you can buy goods such as T-shirts and tote bags.

Re-release of the New Megami Tensei game has proven to be in favor of Atlas and Sega. Persona 4 Golden first appeared on Steam earlier this year, selling 500,000 copies and raising Sega’s interest in more ported versions of older games. Unfortunately, PCs have been excluded from Nocturne for now, but I hope it doesn’t last forever.

Persona 4 is here on Steam. There are also some of the best anime games.

https://www.pcgamesn.com/persona-4/concert

Back to top button