Games

PSA: Destiny 2 goes down with 5 hours of maintenance this week

If you are reading this, there is a good chance you wanted to play Destiny 2I realized I couldn’t log in and started looking for a solution on Google. please do not worry! You’re not alone – Destiny 2 plans to maintain a new hotfix this week. This means that there is a significant amount of downtime that needs attention.

Maintenance of Destiny 2 will begin on September 23 at 5am PDT / 8am EDT / 1pm BST, with Bungie.net and some external sites out of service. The game itself goes down at 5:30 AM EST / 8:30 EST / 1:30 EST. You can log back in to PDT at 10 am / EDT at 1 pm / BST at 6 pm, but you may experience queue time or other server issues until maintenance is complete. When everything returns to normal, it will end at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST.

This downtime is for implementing the hotfix 3.3.0.3 on both Destiny and Destiny 2, so older games will also be affected by maintenance. There was no early word about what the patch would address.

In the meantime, you may want to check everything we know in advance. Destiny 2: Witch Queen Release Date??

For many FPS game You can follow that link to take a shot.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “PSA: Destiny 2 will be down with 5 hours of maintenance this week”, “type”: “news”, “category”: ” destiny-2 “},” user “: {” loginstatus “: false},” game “: {” publisher “:” Activity “,” Genre “:” MMO “,” title “:” Destiny 2 “,” Genre “::[“MMO”,”FPS”,”RPG”]}}}}

https://www.pcgamesn.com/destiny-2/downtime

Back to top button