Sports

Saints vs. Bills: Thanksgiving Open Thread – NFL Sports

Thursday Night Football-Week 12

Buffalo Bills At (6-4) New Orleans Saints (5-5)

Saints wants to host Bills at the Super Dome and have a happy Thanksgiving night for Who Dat Nation. Who will celebrate the saint’s defense tonight? Which saint of the attack carves a buffalo like that turkey on the table? Jump into the comments and get this Thanksgiving-themed game thread cooking! Who!

kick off:

Thursday, November 25-5:20 pm PST / 7:20 pm CST / 8:20 pm EST

position:

Caesars Superdome-New Orleans, Louisiana

weather forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV broadcast:

NBC Thursday Night Football (national broadcast)

-Mike Tirico and Drew Brees

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Tickets:

(TNF is not available in this package)

wireless:

WWL 870AM / 105.3FM New Orleans

-Features: Mike Hoss, Deuce McAllister, Steve Geller

Sirius XM 227 / Internet 822

New Orleans Saints Radio Network affiliates You can find it here

Buffalo Bills Radio Network Affiliated Company You can find it here

Online streaming:

peacocktv.com (Application required)

iOS / Android Streaming:

NFL app And / or Peacock app (Application required)

Odds:

Saints +4.5; 46.5 or above / below, courtesy Draft Kings Sports Book

Uniform combination:

Color rush: White jersey and white pants

Opponent’s blog:

Buffalo rumbling

Here are the saints who have lost three games in a row! Happy Thanksgiving, who dats the country!

The easiest way to watch NFL actions on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is to use fuboTV. fuboTV provides live sports and access to TV without cables. You can access all major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX, and now ESPN! Access fuboTV from here!


– NFL Sports

Saints vs. Bills: Thanksgiving Open Thread

https://www.canalstreetchronicles.com/2021/11/25/22797633/saints-vs-bills-thanksgiving-open-thread Saints vs. Bills: Thanksgiving Open Thread

Back to top button