Games

Sea of ​​Thieves reaches 25 million players, so Rare offers 25 million gold

The Rare Pirate Sandbox was launched in 2018, after more than three years of updates, continuous access via the Steam port and Xbox Game Pass. Number of Sea of ​​Thieves players It continues to grow at a remarkable rate. The game currently reaches 25 million players, and to celebrate this, developers are giving away 25 million gold if they’re lucky.

Whether you’re lucky or not, you’ll earn 25,000 gold and 25 doubloons when you log in. Sea of ​​Thieves Any time from now to October 26th, 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST. One randomly selected player also receives a payment of 25 million gold – Hopefully Enough to pick up all the cosmetics available in that currency.

Sea of ​​Thieves has reached before 20 million players in March, And 15 million in July 2020. The game is getting bigger and faster than ever, so it’s clear that the Pirates of the Caribbean crossover was successful. Updates are ongoing, and underwater-themed Season 4 is currently underway.

For many Pirate game, You can follow that link.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “Sea of ​​Thieves has reached 25 million players, so Rare is offering 25 million gold.” , “Type”: “news”, “category”: “sea-of-thieves”}, “user”: {“loginstatus”: false}, “game”: {“publisher”: “Rare”, “genre” : “MMO”, “title”: “Sea of ​​Thieves”, “Genre”:[“MMO”]}}}}

https://www.pcgamesn.com/sea-of-thieves/free-gold

Back to top button