Games

See today’s first look at the Halo Infinite multiplayer technology preview here

Sheriff Sayed
July 28, 2021 12:38 GMT

Finally, let’s take a look at Halo Infinite’s first public test.

343 Industries has a special host Halo Infinite Today’s live stream will showcase a future technical preview of the game. The show covers what accepted people can expect from this first test.

The developer-led stream will take place today on YouTube and Twitch. Pacific Standard Time 2pm, Eastern Standard Time 5pm, UK 10pm.. The first test is scheduled for this weekend from July 29th to August 1st and is only available to some Halo Insiders. I’ve embedded the Twitch channel below, but you can also follow it on YouTube.

The focus of this particular preview is the testing of game AI bots and academy weapon drills in arena matches. Play multiplayer against 4 human players and 4 AI bots in a standard arena match with 3 maps: Recharge, Bazaar and Live Fire.

Academy Weapon Drills are also limited to bots, but challenge different skill levels to estimate the actual match. Inside the drill, you can access 12 weapons in the game.

343 said things start slowly, but you should expect content to grow daily as the weekend progresses. Other than that, we can expect other tests to continue in the coming months.

View on youtube

May include links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Please read the policy.

'));});});}

Watch today’s first look at Halo Infinite multiplayer tech preview here

Back to top button