Sports

Side A Live Chat: Ciryl Gane’s Big Victory, UFC 259 Preview, Khamzat Chimaev’s Future, and more – MMA Sports

In this episode, Alexander K. Lee joins host José Youngs to join Alex Savas and E. Casey Leydon in response to some of MMA’s biggest news.

Possible topics include: UFC Vegas 20What to make Ciryl GaneThe systematic decision of Jairzinho Rozenstruik; A trio of title battles to be held this Saturday UFC 259; Khamzat Chimaev He hints that he will retire in the fight against COVID-19 and others.

The three also look at the rest of the stacked UFC259 cards featuring top candidates. Islam Makhachev, Thiago Santos, Dominick Cruz And Joseph Benavidez Among many other notable names.

We have a lot to discuss, so please join us on Wednesday, March 3rd at 1:00 pm EST (Eastern Standard Time) / 10:00 AM (Pacific Standard Time) / 6:00 pm (Greenwich Mean Time).

As always, post in the comments below to answer your question. Click the “rec” button for the comment that seems most appropriate. Green comments have the highest priority.

The audio-only version of the podcast Apple Podcasts, Google podcast, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher And YouTube..

– MMA Sports

Side A Live Chat: Ciryl Gane’s Big Victory, UFC 259 Preview, Khamzat Chimaev’s Future, and more

https://www.mmafighting.com/2021/3/3/22309608/the-a-side-live-chat-ciryl-ganes-big-win-ufc-259-preview-khamzat-chimaevs-future-more Side A Live Chat: Ciryl Gane’s Big Victory, UFC 259 Preview, Khamzat Chimaev’s Future, and more

Back to top button