Games

The first of the two Black Ops Cold War patches for Season 1 is here

Sheriff Sayed, Tuesday, December 15, 2020 09:36 GMT

Just one day from the massive launch of Season 1 at Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War.

Treyarch has released a new update for Call of Duty. Black Ops Cold War.. This is the first of two patches designed to deliver Season 1 content.The next patch will arrive late today War zone At the kick-off of Season 1.

This first update is only available to Black Ops Cold War owners and has download sizes from 3.4GB to 7.1GB. Warzone players (such as free play) should be ready for a major update later today with the release of Season 1. Pacific Standard Time 11pm, Eastern Standard Time 2am (Tomorrow), UK 7am (Tomorrow)..

Treyarch also chose not to provide a complete set of patch notes for today’s update, but to reveal highlight changes. A more detailed change log will continue later today.

This update includes a large weapon balance path, probably related to Warzone. The perks have also been adjusted, especially the flak jackets, which now do more damage to the player.

You can also expect more spawn logic tweaks, zombie fixes, PC stability and more.

Season 1 begins tomorrow in most parts of the world. Bringing Warzone a new map with the Black Ops 4 Alcatraz theme, adding a ton of content to Black Ops Cold War multiplayer, including new maps and modes. The season also begins the game’s first Battle Pass, where you can get 100 items, including two weapons that you can get for free.

It may contain links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Learn more about.

View on youtube

'); jQuery (yt_video_wrapper) .remove ();});});}

The first of two Black Ops Cold War patches for Season One is here

Back to top button