Games

The last free game of 2020 from Epic – uh, it’s there

Epic’s 15-day free PC game ended with a final gift. It’s a big thing, a prehistoric creature. Yes, Jurassic World Evolution is the last epic giveaway in 2020. Therefore, if you are trying to build a dream dinosaur theme park, it is advisable to jump on this last promotion and then disappear.

Jurassic World Evolution is now available from the regular Epic Games Store promotion page on January 7th at 8:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT. This page will be replaced by FTL-inspired roguelike Crying Suns. .. If this is your first epic giveaway during the event, you will receive a $ 10 coupon for use during the holiday sale. The coupon is renewed each time you use it, so in addition to the sale discount, you get an unlimited $ 10 discount for the rest of the promotion.

Launched in 2018, Jurassic World Evolution was a fun, solid scoop in the shape of a dinosaur, even if the park’s management layer was a bit thin. Since then, there have been lots of free updates, big and small, and lots of DLC to expand our content offerings.

See the trailer for Jurassic World Evolution below.

For some free Steam games or free GOG games, you can follow these links.

https://www.pcgamesn.com/jurassic-world-evolution/free-epic-game

Back to top button