Games

The latest free title in the Epic Games Store is Tropico 5.

The Epic Games Store is currently offering Tropico 5 for free.

As part of its ongoing promotion, the digital distribution platform is set to offer one free title daily until December 31st.

Cities: Skylines, Oddworld: New’n’Tasty, The Long Dark, Defense Grid: The Awakening, Alien Isolation, Metro 2033 Redux are already available.

According to recent leaks that are accurate so far, we will also offer Inside, Darkest Dungeon, My Time in Portia, Night in the Woods, Stranded Deep, Solitairica, Torchlight 2, and Jurassic World Evolution.

Tropico 5 usually costs £ 16.99 and can be downloaded for free until 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UK on December 24th and will be replaced by another title.

The Epic Games Store has been offering free games every week since the storefront opened in December 2018.

Epic is also currently offering holiday sales with discounts of up to 75% on a variety of titles.

These include Assassin’s Creed: Valhara £ 41.49 (17% off), Immortals: Phoenix Slying £ 33.49 (33% off), Godfall £ 42.49 (15% off), and Watch Dogs: Legion £ 33.49 (33). % Off), Star Wars Squadrons for £ 20.99 (40% off), Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order for £ 21.99 (60% off).

Post:
Related forums: PC Game Forum

Source: https://www.videogameschronicle.com/news/the-epic-games-stores-latest-free-title-is-tropico-5/

https://www.thetechgame.com/News/sid=27467/the-epic-games-stores-latest-free-title-is-tropico-5.html

Back to top button