Games

The next location of Hitman 3 will be released tomorrow

Hitman games are so good that we are excited about Hitman 3. So I’m also excited to learn more about the location of future stealth games. Also, tomorrow we will learn about the settings for the next game. Developer IO Interactive will be hosting a live stream on November 24th to unveil the next location for Hitman 3 and discuss the studio’s Glacier Engine.

So far, Dubai and Dartmoor have been featured in Hitman 3 promotional materials. The first gameplay trailer features a dazzling climb to the top of one of Dubai’s glittering skyscrapers, and the second trailer takes place in a classic British mansion in a foggy marsh. Revealed the “Thornbridge Mystery”, an encounter inspired by.

A thumbnail image of IO Interactive’s YouTube live stream shows Agent 47 wearing a leather trench coat and walking through a neon sign with Chinese characters. There aren’t many other clues that can be identified in the scene, but I’d like to know more about it in the stream. It is set to start at 6:00 PDT / 9:00 EDT / 14:00 GMT on November 24th.

Adjust here or[リマインダーを設定]You can use the button to send a small ping from YouTube while it’s in progress.

Like Hitman 2, Hitman 3 includes all levels of previous entries in the new trilogy. So, in addition to all of Hitman and Hitman 2 locations, you can access every location you unlock in these games. The release date for Hitman 3 will arrive in January.

https://www.pcgamesn.com/hitman-3/new-location-livestream

Back to top button