The title of the first eight episodes of Season 11 revealed

As part of AMC’s “11 Weeks to Season 11 Release” walking DeadReturning to Sunday, August 22 at 9 pm EST, AMC today released a screenplay page for writer Jim Burns and a description of episodes 11.01 and 11.02, the episode titles of the first eight episodes of Season 11.

Related: An overview of The Walking Dead Season 11 and new photos revealed

Season 11A Episode Title:

11.01 – “Acheron: Part I”

11.02 – “Acheron: Part II”

11.03 – “Hunt”

11.04 – “Rendition”

11.05 – “From the ashes”

11.06 – “Inside”

11.07 – “The promise was broken”

11.08 – “For blood”

Description of episodes 11.01 and 11.02:

Episode 11.01: “Acheron: Part I”

Director: Kevin Dowling

Writer: Angela Kang and Jim Barnes

Returning to Alexandria from an important food mission, the group realized that it wasn’t enough. Maggie proposes a new plan, potentially a suicide mission. What options do they have? In order to survive and rebuild Alexandria efficiently, we must find more food for all. Otherwise, Alexandra will fall and be killed together. Once on the road, a violent storm breaks into an underground subway tunnel. As nerves fray and suspicion grows, confusion arises. Fear is unforgiving as we get a glimpse of what Maggie and her group endured before returning to Alexandria. Meanwhile, those captured by strangers are moved to another private location.

Episode 11.02: “Acheron: Part II”

Director: Kevin Dowling

Writer: Angela Kang and Jim Barnes

The group discovered that members did not arrive safely in the subway car. Surrounded by pedestrians, returning to the tunnel and searching is a sure death wish. As the rules of survival change, all eyes are looking at Negan. It’s no longer leaving people behind. The current motto is We Keep Going. With very little ammunition and energy left, the group has to prepare as pedestrians find their way on the subway train. Meanwhile, Darryl is in a fierce hellish situation of his own trying to find a dog and finding more than he expected. Yumiko then challenges the process at the Federal Outpost, which threatens her future and the future of Eugene, Ezekiel, and Princess.

Related: Alexa Mansour Makes The Walking Dead Teasing: A World Beyond Season 2

The series is currently starring Norman Reedus, Melissa McBride, Lauren Cohan, Kaley Fleming, Josh McDermit, Christian Serratos, Seth Gilliam, Roth Mercand, Khary Payton and Jeffrey Dean Morgan. It also features Nadia Hilker, Lauren Ridloff, Cooper Andrews, Callan McAuliffe, Eleanor Matsuura and Casadi McLinsey. walking Dead Season 11 will consist of 24 episodes, featuring new cast member Margot Bingham as Stephanie and Michael James Show as Mercer.

The title of the first eight episodes of Season 11 revealed

https://www.comingsoon.net/tv/news/1180007-the-walking-dead-first-8-episodes-titles-of-season-11-revealed The title of the first eight episodes of Season 11 revealed

Movie Download Downloader Netflix How Movie Download Free App Free Hd App Sites From Youtube Sites Free Hd Apk Website Online Best Site Bollywood In Hindi Website New Best App Utorrent By Utorrent Movie Download Google

Back to top button