Games

This is the time to preload and play Cyberpunk 2077 this week.

By Dom Peppiatt, Sunday, December 6, 2020 10:37 GMT

CD Projekt Red shares the exact time to start preloading (and playing) Cyberpunk 2077, which will be available later this week.

Cyberpunk 2077 Developer CD Projekt Red twitter When you can start downloading and launching games on different platforms.

If you want to play the title on Xbox One or PS4 (or if you want to play via backward compatibility on Xbox Series S / X or PS5), the game will be available In the time zone at midnight on December 10th. Obviously, this game works pretty well on the final generation machines.

At the time of this writing, the Cyberpunk 2077 preload has already started on the Xbox One and Xbox Series X / S, but you’ll have to wait until Tuesday, December 8th before you can preload it on your PS4 and PS5. There is.

PC and Google Stadia players will be able to access titles from all over the world at the same time. December 9th, 4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET, And 12:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time on December 10th.

Cyberpunk 2077 can be preloaded to GOG on December 7th at 3am PST / 6am EST / 12pm Central European Time.

If you want to preload to Steam and the Epic Games Store, you’ll have to wait until 8am (Pacific Standard Time), 11am (Eastern Standard Time), and 5pm (Central European Time).

The game is expected to occupy up to about 70GB of space on the PC, and the console download size will probably be the same type of space.

Be careful if you can get the game in advance. Cyberpunk 2077 streams and Let’s Plays will be removed prior to release.

Cyberpunk 2077 will be available on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X / S and Stadia on December 10th.

It may contain links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Learn more about.

View on youtube

'); jQuery (yt_video_wrapper) .remove ();});});}

Here’s when you can pre-load and play Cyberpunk 2077 this week

Back to top button