Toprak Razgatoriogle wins Manny Cool – Motorsports

Razga Trioguru won the seventh race of the year after first recognizing his advantage and then returning ahead of his main enemy, Rhea, with an Adelaide hairpin on lap four on lap 21. ..

Razga Trioguru, who entered the Manny Cool Round level with points with Kawasaki Manrea, is five points ahead in the title race.

Razgatoriogle made his first jump to Turn 1, but by running well on Estril and going to Rare’s back straight, six-time World Champion was able to get out of Adelaide.

A slight contact between Alex Lowes and Razgatoriogle temporarily promoted Michael Ruben Rinaldi’s Ducati to second place, but by the end of the opening lap Razgatoriogle had returned.

Rhea’s time at the forefront of the field was short-lived as Razga Trioguru steadily caught up and returned to the front on lap 4 of Rhea to clear immediately.

In the end, Razga Triogle received the checkered flag 4.4 seconds earlier than Rhea in his third victory at Manny Cool, where he won his first WSBK victory at Psetti Kawasaki two years ago.

After repassing Rinaldi in 2nd place on lap 2, Loews seemed to be on track for the first podium finish since the Donington Park Round in July, but crashed on lap 5 at the 180th corner.

As a result, Yamaha teammate Andrea Locatelli of Razga Triogle was promoted to 3rd place, and the rookie took the podium for the third time this season.

Rinaldi was the best Ducati finisher in 4th place for teammate Scott Redding. Scott Redding started in 8th place and finished in 12th place after the crash in the second half.

Reading struggled to make progress early on, but on lap five he ran wide in Adelaide and dropped. While fighting outside the top 10, he crashed on lap three to go to the chateau before remounting.

Reading scored 4 points in 12th place, 59 points below Razga Triogle in the championship.

BMW’s top finish was Michael Van der Mark, who was fifth ahead of Honda’s Alvaro Bautista and satellite Ducati runners Chaz Davies (Go Eleven) and Axel Bassani (Motocorsa).

Tom Sykes also dropped on the opening lap of the third to second factory BMW on the grid and returned home in ninth place ahead of GRT Yamaha’s Leon Haslam Honda and Garrett Gerlov.

Although Lucas Mahias (Pucetti Kawasaki) did not start following the superpole crash, MIE Honda rider Leandro Mercado was the only unfinished player other than Loews after the crash.

Race result:

– Motorsports

Toprak Razgatoriogle wins Manny Cool Toprak Razgatoriogle wins Manny Cool

Back to top button