Sports

UFC 257: Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier Live Results, Discussions, Plays – MMA Sports

Join Bloody Elbow today to see live results, discussions, round scoring, and live commentary. UFC 257 Live down at Fight Island in Abu Dhabi.

At today’s show, Conor McGregor will return to the Octagon to fight for the first time in the year he met Dustin Poirier, the former interim champion. The joint main event was also lightweight, with three-time Bellator 155-pound champion Michael Chandler making his UFC debut against Dan Hooker.

This post describes the main event match between Connor and Poirier.

Today’s show is in the UAE, but it’s a standard PPV. There are two fights in the Fight Pass, which begin around 7 pm (Eastern Standard Time) / 4 pm (Pacific Standard Time). Things moved to ESPN, ESPN + After four more battles at 8:00 pm Eastern Standard Time, proceed to the next step. PPV Normal 10 pm ET.

Main card

Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier

Round 1

– MMA Sports

UFC 257: Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier Live Results, Discussions, Plays

https://www.bloodyelbow.com/2021/1/23/22245253/ufc-257-conor-mcgregor-vs-dustin-poirier-live-results-discussion-play-by-play-mma-event-news UFC 257: Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier Live Results, Discussions, Plays

Back to top button