Sports

UFC 259 Embedded Vlog Series Episode 6 – Boxing Sports

Las Vegas – – FightBook MMA has you UFC 259 Embedded Vlogs Series: Blachowicz vs. Adesanya..And you can see Episode # 6 In the video above. In this episode, athletes will attend a press conference on Thursday. The next morning, they gain weight and compete with the champion stack UFC 259: Jan Blawowic vs Israel Adesanya setup.

UFC 259 Jan Blawowic vs Israel Adesanya Held at UFCAPEX in Las Vegas on Saturday, March 6th and streamed Live in pay-per-view via ESPN + only In the United States, 10 pm (Eastern Standard Time) / 7 pm (Pacific Standard Time) in both English and Spanish. Preliminary matches will be broadcast nationwide on ESPN in English and on ESPN Deportes in Spanish. ESPN + Starts at 8 pm (Eastern Time) / 5 pm (Pacific Time).Early qualifying with UFC Fight Pass ESPN + (English and Spanish) 6:00 pm (Eastern Standard Time) / 3:00 pm (Pacific Standard Time).

Fans can buy this event online. ESPNPlus.com/PPV Or with the ESPN app on mobile and connected TV devices. ESPN + is available as an integrated part of the ESPN app on all major mobile and connected TV devices and platforms, including Amazon Fire, Apple, Android, Chromecast, PS4, Roku, Samsung Smart TV and X Box One.

Newly crowned UFC Light Heavyweight Champion at the main event Jan Blawowic Makes his first title defense against the UFC Middleweight Champion Israel AdesanyaAims to be the fifth fighter to hold the belt at the same time in two UFC weight classes.Two division title holders at the joint main event Amanda Nunes Fight her UFC Featherweight Championship against a talented striker Megan Anderson..UFC Bantamweight Champion in Featured Match Petr Yan Seems to eliminate the surge of No. 1 candidates Aljamain Sterling..

UFC 259: Blawowic vs. Adesanya Fight card:

Main card (Pay-per-view, 10 pm (Eastern Standard Time))

  • For light heavyweight titles: Jan Blawowic vs Israel Adesanya
  • For female featherweight titles: Amanda Nunes vs. Megan Anderson
  • For bantamweight titles: Petr Yan vs. Aljamain Sterling
  • Drew Dober vs Islam Makhachev
  • Alexander Rakicchi vs. Thiago Santos

Spare card # 2 (ESPN, 8:00 pm ET)

  • Dominick Cruz vs. Casey Kenney
  • Kyler Phillips vs. Song Yadong
  • Askar Askarov vs. Joseph Benavidez
  • Amanda Lemos vs. Livina Souza

Spare card # 1 (ESPN +, 6:00 pm ET)

  • Shawn Brady vs. Jake Matthews
  • Mario Boutista vs Trevin Jones
  • Aaron Cruz vs Uros Medic
  • Tim Elliott vs. Jordan Espinosa
  • Rogerio Bontorin vs. Kai Kara-France
  • Kennedy Enzychuku vs. Carlos Wolberg

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬


– Boxing Sports

UFC 259 Embedded Vlog Series Episode 6

https://www.fightbookmma.com/ufc-259-embedded-vlog-series-episode-6/ UFC 259 Embedded Vlog Series Episode 6

Back to top button