Sports

UFC258 Embedded Vlog Series Episode 6 – MMA Sports

Las Vegas – – FightBook MMA has the following built-in Vlog series: UFC 258: Usman vs. Burns..You can see in the video above EP. # 6. Keep an eye out for FightBook MMA as soon as the rest of the episodes are available in the promotion.

The event will be streamed on Saturday, February 13th at UFC APEX in Las Vegas. Live in pay-per-view only through ESPN + In the United States, 10 pm (Eastern Standard Time) / 7 pm (Pacific Standard Time) in both English and Spanish.

UFC 258: Usman vs. Burns As a champion, headline in thrilling welterweight title matches Kamaru Usman (17-1) Nigeria fights from Boca Raton, Florida via Auchi to become second-placed candidate for former teammate Gilbert Burns (19-3) Fight from Boca Raton, Florida via Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.In the joint main event, the top 15 female flyweights will fight to break into the title image as 10th Maycee Barber (8-1) Battle from Sullivan and Whisk. Return to number 15 Alexa Grasso (12-3) Battle from Guadalajara, Mexico.

Preliminary matches will be broadcast nationwide on ESPN in English and on ESPN Deportes in Spanish. Also, from 8 pm Eastern Standard Time to 5 pm Pacific Standard Time, ESPN + will broadcast simultaneously in both languages. Early qualifying will be available on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN + (English and Spanish) at 6:30 pm EST / 3:30 pm PST. ESPN + Offers all UFC pay-per-view events exclusively to US fans as part of the deal announced in 2019.Fans will be able to buy UFC 258: Usman vs. Burns Online ESPNPlus.com/PPV..

Directly from the YouTube description: Headliner Gilbert Burns and champion Kamaru Usman finish their camp at the UFC Performance Institute. Kelvin Gastelum and his opponent Ian Heinisch remain keen in the hotel’s training area. On Friday, everyone marks the scale with face-to-face weighing of athletes.

UFC 258 Fight Card: Usman vs. Burns:

Main card
Pay-per-view, 10 pm Eastern Standard Time

  • For welterweight titles: Kamaru Usman vs Gilbert Burns
  • Maycee Barber vs. Alexa Grasso
  • Ian Heinisch vs. Kelvin Gastelum
  • Pedro Munhos vs. Jimmie Rivera
  • Julian Marquez vs. Maki Pitro

Spare card # 2
ESPN, ESPN +, 8:00 pm EST

  • Bobby Green vs. Jim Miller
  • Anthony Hernandez vs. Rodolfo Vieira
  • Diego Lima vs. Beral Muhammad
  • Brian Kelleher vs. Ricky Simon

Spare card # 1
ESPN +, 6:30 pm (Eastern Standard Time)

  • Miranda Maverick vs. Gillian Robertson
  • Gabe Green vs Phillow
  • Mallory Martin vs. Polyana Viana


– MMA Sports

UFC258 Embedded Vlog Series Episode 6

https://www.fightbookmma.com/ufc-258-embedded-vlog-series-episode-6/ UFC258 Embedded Vlog Series Episode 6

Back to top button