Games

Xbox’s “extended” E3 game showcase provides more information about Hellblade 2

Microsoft has just reviewed the details of the Xbox Games Showcase Extended, which airs on Thursday, so it doesn’t seem to be happy with a single E3 showcase centralized on the E3 itself. As part of the show, we’ll get a little more information about Hellblade II, one of the most notable absenteeism in our first Xbox presentation.

The Xbox Games Showcase will be extended to Thursday, June 17th at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST. To keep expectations down, Microsoft is claiming this as a way to see “behind-the-scenes details and close, personal conversations with developers,” so it’s a large-scale, large-scale gameplay demonstration. You shouldn’t expect it.

As the developer’s ninja theory has, you can definitely expect “Behind the scenes update on the development of Saga in Senua: Hellblade II”. Confirmed..This will be the first notable check-in since the first game Announced with Xbox Series X at The Game Awards 2019..

The event will also feature studios such as 343 Industries, Double Fine, Obsidian, Playground Games, Rare and World’s Edge, as well as some third parties. If the broadcast time hits, you can see the following shows.

For many Future PC games, You can follow that link.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “Xbox’s” extended “E3 game showcases are Hellblade 2”, “type”: “news”, “category”: “Provides more information about senuas-saga-hellblade-2”}, “user”: {” loginstatus”: false}, “game”: {” publisher “:” Microsoft “,” genre “:” RPG ” , “Title”: “Saga of Senua: Hellblade II”, “Genre”:[“RPG”]}}}}

https://www.pcgamesn.com/hellblade-2/e3-2021

Back to top button