Games

Yakuza’s 15th Anniversary Live Stream Contains News About “Future Developments”

Sunday, November 22, 2020 16:29 GMT, Dom Peppiatt

Yakuza developer Ryu is long, and the studio will hold a special live stream in December to commemorate the 15th anniversary of the series.

Hot following the acclaimed release Yakuza: Like a dragon, Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio will be hosting a live stream containing notes on future plans for the series (Thanks, PCGamesN).

The studio announced the plan via That Twitter accountIt includes a 15-year retrospective of the series, featuring a dedicated live stream, and promises to announce Yakuza’s “Future Development.”

Voice actors Takaya Kuroda and Kazuhiro Nakaya, who play Kazuma Kiryu and Kasuga Ichiban, will appear live and look back on their roles in the series so far.

Live stream will be held at December 8th so Pacific Standard Time 3:00 AM / Eastern Standard Time 6:00 AM / Greenwich Mean Time 11:00 AM.

Nothing has been said at the time of writing about what these mysterious “future developments” are, but given the success of the yakuza, they are soaring in popularity in the Western market, like dragons. I don’t think it’s too arrogant to assume another, the game’s release could be on the card.

Daisuke Sato, the producer of Ryu Hong Studio, has stated that he “wants to participate” in Sonic the Hedgehog’s game, which has a “totally different” feel to the rest of the series, which will probably be announced. Not planned. In this live stream.

It may contain links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Learn more about.

View on youtube

'); jQuery (yt_video_wrapper) .remove ();});});}

Yakuza’s 15th anniversary livestream will include news on “future developments”

Back to top button